Events

Hoboken, NJ

January 2020 - Climbing Team

Thursday, January 2, 2020
4:30pm ~ 6:30pm
Advanced Team Practice
Hoboken, NJ
Thursday, January 2, 2020
6:00pm ~ 8:00pm
Competitive Team Practice
Hoboken, NJ
Saturday, January 4, 2020
9:00am ~ 11:00am
Intermediate Team I Practice
Hoboken, NJ
Saturday, January 4, 2020
11:30am ~ 1:30pm
Intermediate Team II Practice
Hoboken, NJ
Tuesday, January 7, 2020
4:30pm ~ 6:30pm
Advanced Team Practice
Hoboken, NJ
Tuesday, January 7, 2020
6:00pm ~ 8:00pm
Competitive Team Practice
Hoboken, NJ
Thursday, January 9, 2020
4:30pm ~ 6:30pm
Advanced Team Practice
Hoboken, NJ
Thursday, January 9, 2020
6:00pm ~ 8:00pm
Competitive Team Practice
Hoboken, NJ
Saturday, January 11, 2020
9:00am ~ 11:00am
Intermediate Team I Practice
Hoboken, NJ
Saturday, January 11, 2020
11:30am ~ 1:30pm
Intermediate Team II Practice
Hoboken, NJ
Tuesday, January 14, 2020
4:30pm ~ 6:30pm
Advanced Team Practice
Hoboken, NJ
Tuesday, January 14, 2020
6:00pm ~ 8:00pm
Competitive Team Practice
Hoboken, NJ
Thursday, January 16, 2020
4:30pm ~ 6:30pm
Advanced Team Practice
Hoboken, NJ
Thursday, January 16, 2020
6:00pm ~ 8:00pm
Competitive Team Practice
Hoboken, NJ
Saturday, January 18, 2020
9:00am ~ 11:00am
Intermediate Team I Practice
Hoboken, NJ
Saturday, January 18, 2020
11:30am ~ 1:30pm
Intermediate Team II Practice
Hoboken, NJ
Tuesday, January 21, 2020
4:30pm ~ 6:30pm
Advanced Team Practice
Hoboken, NJ
Tuesday, January 21, 2020
6:00pm ~ 8:00pm
Competitive Team Practice
Hoboken, NJ
Thursday, January 23, 2020
4:30pm ~ 6:30pm
Advanced Team Practice
Hoboken, NJ
Thursday, January 23, 2020
6:00pm ~ 8:00pm
Competitive Team Practice
Hoboken, NJ
Saturday, January 25, 2020
9:00am ~ 11:00am
Intermediate Team I Practice
Hoboken, NJ
Saturday, January 25, 2020
11:30am ~ 1:30pm
Intermediate Team II Practice
Hoboken, NJ
Tuesday, January 28, 2020
4:30pm ~ 6:30pm
Advanced Team Practice
Hoboken, NJ
Tuesday, January 28, 2020
6:00pm ~ 8:00pm
Competitive Team Practice
Hoboken, NJ
Thursday, January 30, 2020
4:30pm ~ 6:30pm
Advanced Team Practice
Hoboken, NJ
Thursday, January 30, 2020
6:00pm ~ 8:00pm
Competitive Team Practice
Hoboken, NJ