Events

Radnor, PA

March 2018 - Belay Classes

Friday, March 2, 2018
7:00pm ~ 9:00pm
Belay Class
Radnor, PA
Saturday, March 3, 2018
1:00pm ~ 3:00pm
Belay Class
Radnor, PA

*Must be 14 years old or older to take the Belay Class. If under 18 years old, an initialed and signed waiver is required by a parent or legal guardian.

Sunday, March 4, 2018
1:00pm ~ 3:00pm
Belay Class
Radnor, PA

*Must be 14 years old or older to take the Belay Class. If under 18 years old, an initialed and signed waiver is required by a parent or legal guardian.

Wednesday, March 7, 2018
7:00pm ~ 9:00pm
Belay Class
Radnor, PA
Friday, March 9, 2018
7:00pm ~ 9:00pm
Belay Class
Radnor, PA
Saturday, March 10, 2018
1:00pm ~ 3:00pm
Belay Class
Radnor, PA

*Must be 14 years old or older to take the Belay Class. If under 18 years old, an initialed and signed waiver is required by a parent or legal guardian.

Sunday, March 11, 2018
1:00pm ~ 3:00pm
Belay Class
Radnor, PA

*Must be 14 years old or older to take the Belay Class. If under 18 years old, an initialed and signed waiver is required by a parent or legal guardian.

Wednesday, March 14, 2018
7:00pm ~ 9:00pm
Belay Class
Radnor, PA
Friday, March 16, 2018
7:00pm ~ 9:00pm
Belay Class
Radnor, PA
Saturday, March 17, 2018
1:00pm ~ 3:00pm
Belay Class
Radnor, PA

*Must be 14 years old or older to take the Belay Class. If under 18 years old, an initialed and signed waiver is required by a parent or legal guardian.

Sunday, March 18, 2018
1:00pm ~ 3:00pm
Belay Class
Radnor, PA

*Must be 14 years old or older to take the Belay Class. If under 18 years old, an initialed and signed waiver is required by a parent or legal guardian.

Wednesday, March 21, 2018
7:00pm ~ 9:00pm
Belay Class
Radnor, PA
Friday, March 23, 2018
7:00pm ~ 9:00pm
Belay Class
Radnor, PA
Saturday, March 24, 2018
1:00pm ~ 3:00pm
Belay Class
Radnor, PA

*Must be 14 years old or older to take the Belay Class. If under 18 years old, an initialed and signed waiver is required by a parent or legal guardian.

Sunday, March 25, 2018
1:00pm ~ 3:00pm
Belay Class
Radnor, PA

*Must be 14 years old or older to take the Belay Class. If under 18 years old, an initialed and signed waiver is required by a parent or legal guardian.

Wednesday, March 28, 2018
7:00pm ~ 9:00pm
Belay Class
Radnor, PA
Friday, March 30, 2018
7:00pm ~ 9:00pm
Belay Class
Radnor, PA
Saturday, March 31, 2018
1:00pm ~ 3:00pm
Belay Class
Radnor, PA

*Must be 14 years old or older to take the Belay Class. If under 18 years old, an initialed and signed waiver is required by a parent or legal guardian.