Events

Radnor, PA

February 2018 - Belay Classes

Friday, February 2, 2018
7:00pm ~ 9:00pm
Belay Class
Radnor, PA
Saturday, February 3, 2018
1:00pm ~ 3:00pm
Belay Class
Radnor, PA

*Must be 14 years old or older to take the Belay Class. If under 18 years old, an initialed and signed waiver is required by a parent or legal guardian.

Sunday, February 4, 2018
1:00pm ~ 3:00pm
Belay Class
Radnor, PA

*Must be 14 years old or older to take the Belay Class. If under 18 years old, an initialed and signed waiver is required by a parent or legal guardian.

Wednesday, February 7, 2018
7:00pm ~ 9:00pm
Belay Class
Radnor, PA
Friday, February 9, 2018
7:00pm ~ 9:00pm
Belay Class
Radnor, PA
Saturday, February 10, 2018
1:00pm ~ 3:00pm
Belay Class
Radnor, PA

*Must be 14 years old or older to take the Belay Class. If under 18 years old, an initialed and signed waiver is required by a parent or legal guardian.

Sunday, February 11, 2018
1:00pm ~ 3:00pm
Belay Class
Radnor, PA

*Must be 14 years old or older to take the Belay Class. If under 18 years old, an initialed and signed waiver is required by a parent or legal guardian.

Wednesday, February 14, 2018
7:00pm ~ 9:00pm
Belay Class
Radnor, PA
Friday, February 16, 2018
7:00pm ~ 9:00pm
Belay Class
Radnor, PA
Saturday, February 17, 2018
1:00pm ~ 3:00pm
Belay Class
Radnor, PA

*Must be 14 years old or older to take the Belay Class. If under 18 years old, an initialed and signed waiver is required by a parent or legal guardian.

Sunday, February 18, 2018
1:00pm ~ 3:00pm
Belay Class
Radnor, PA

*Must be 14 years old or older to take the Belay Class. If under 18 years old, an initialed and signed waiver is required by a parent or legal guardian.

Wednesday, February 21, 2018
7:00pm ~ 9:00pm
Belay Class
Radnor, PA
Friday, February 23, 2018
7:00pm ~ 9:00pm
Belay Class
Radnor, PA
Saturday, February 24, 2018
1:00pm ~ 3:00pm
Belay Class
Radnor, PA

*Must be 14 years old or older to take the Belay Class. If under 18 years old, an initialed and signed waiver is required by a parent or legal guardian.

Sunday, February 25, 2018
1:00pm ~ 3:00pm
Belay Class
Radnor, PA

*Must be 14 years old or older to take the Belay Class. If under 18 years old, an initialed and signed waiver is required by a parent or legal guardian.