Events

Radnor, PA

January 2018 - Belay Classes

Wednesday, January 3, 2018
7:00pm ~ 9:00pm
Belay Class
Radnor, PA
Friday, January 5, 2018
7:00pm ~ 9:00pm
Belay Class
Radnor, PA
Saturday, January 6, 2018
1:00pm ~ 3:00pm
Belay Class
Radnor, PA

*Must be 14 years old or older to take the Belay Class. If under 18 years old, an initialed and signed waiver is required by a parent or legal guardian.

Sunday, January 7, 2018
1:00pm ~ 3:00pm
Belay Class
Radnor, PA

*Must be 14 years old or older to take the Belay Class. If under 18 years old, an initialed and signed waiver is required by a parent or legal guardian.

Wednesday, January 10, 2018
7:00pm ~ 9:00pm
Belay Class
Radnor, PA
Friday, January 12, 2018
7:00pm ~ 9:00pm
Belay Class
Radnor, PA
Saturday, January 13, 2018
1:00pm ~ 3:00pm
Belay Class
Radnor, PA

*Must be 14 years old or older to take the Belay Class. If under 18 years old, an initialed and signed waiver is required by a parent or legal guardian.

Sunday, January 14, 2018
1:00pm ~ 3:00pm
Belay Class
Radnor, PA

*Must be 14 years old or older to take the Belay Class. If under 18 years old, an initialed and signed waiver is required by a parent or legal guardian.

Wednesday, January 17, 2018
7:00pm ~ 9:00pm
Belay Class
Radnor, PA
Friday, January 19, 2018
7:00pm ~ 9:00pm
Belay Class
Radnor, PA
Saturday, January 20, 2018
1:00pm ~ 3:00pm
Belay Class
Radnor, PA

*Must be 14 years old or older to take the Belay Class. If under 18 years old, an initialed and signed waiver is required by a parent or legal guardian.

Sunday, January 21, 2018
1:00pm ~ 3:00pm
Belay Class
Radnor, PA

*Must be 14 years old or older to take the Belay Class. If under 18 years old, an initialed and signed waiver is required by a parent or legal guardian.

Wednesday, January 24, 2018
7:00pm ~ 9:00pm
Belay Class
Radnor, PA
Friday, January 26, 2018
7:00pm ~ 9:00pm
Belay Class
Radnor, PA
Saturday, January 27, 2018
1:00pm ~ 3:00pm
Belay Class
Radnor, PA

*Must be 14 years old or older to take the Belay Class. If under 18 years old, an initialed and signed waiver is required by a parent or legal guardian.

Sunday, January 28, 2018
1:00pm ~ 3:00pm
Belay Class
Radnor, PA

*Must be 14 years old or older to take the Belay Class. If under 18 years old, an initialed and signed waiver is required by a parent or legal guardian.