Events

Radnor, PA

September 2017 - Belay Classes

Friday, September 1, 2017
7:00pm ~ 9:00pm
Belay Class
Radnor, PA
Saturday, September 2, 2017
1:00pm ~ 3:00pm
Belay Class
Radnor, PA

*Must be 14 years old or older to take the Belay Class. If under 18 years old, an initialed and signed waiver is required by a parent or legal guardian.

Sunday, September 3, 2017
1:00pm ~ 3:00pm
Belay Class
Radnor, PA

*Must be 14 years old or older to take the Belay Class. If under 18 years old, an initialed and signed waiver is required by a parent or legal guardian.

Wednesday, September 6, 2017
7:00pm ~ 9:00pm
Belay Class
Radnor, PA
Friday, September 8, 2017
7:00pm ~ 9:00pm
Belay Class
Radnor, PA
Saturday, September 9, 2017
1:00pm ~ 3:00pm
Belay Class
Radnor, PA

*Must be 14 years old or older to take the Belay Class. If under 18 years old, an initialed and signed waiver is required by a parent or legal guardian.

Sunday, September 10, 2017
1:00pm ~ 3:00pm
Belay Class
Radnor, PA

*Must be 14 years old or older to take the Belay Class. If under 18 years old, an initialed and signed waiver is required by a parent or legal guardian.

Wednesday, September 13, 2017
7:00pm ~ 9:00pm
Belay Class
Radnor, PA
Friday, September 15, 2017
7:00pm ~ 9:00pm
Belay Class
Radnor, PA
Saturday, September 16, 2017
1:00pm ~ 3:00pm
Belay Class
Radnor, PA

*Must be 14 years old or older to take the Belay Class. If under 18 years old, an initialed and signed waiver is required by a parent or legal guardian.

Sunday, September 17, 2017
1:00pm ~ 3:00pm
Belay Class
Radnor, PA

*Must be 14 years old or older to take the Belay Class. If under 18 years old, an initialed and signed waiver is required by a parent or legal guardian.

Wednesday, September 20, 2017
7:00pm ~ 9:00pm
Belay Class
Radnor, PA
Friday, September 22, 2017
7:00pm ~ 9:00pm
Belay Class
Radnor, PA
Saturday, September 23, 2017
1:00pm ~ 3:00pm
Belay Class
Radnor, PA

*Must be 14 years old or older to take the Belay Class. If under 18 years old, an initialed and signed waiver is required by a parent or legal guardian.

Sunday, September 24, 2017
1:00pm ~ 3:00pm
Belay Class
Radnor, PA

*Must be 14 years old or older to take the Belay Class. If under 18 years old, an initialed and signed waiver is required by a parent or legal guardian.

Wednesday, September 27, 2017
7:00pm ~ 9:00pm
Belay Class
Radnor, PA
Friday, September 29, 2017
7:00pm ~ 9:00pm
Belay Class
Radnor, PA
Saturday, September 30, 2017
1:00pm ~ 3:00pm
Belay Class
Radnor, PA

*Must be 14 years old or older to take the Belay Class. If under 18 years old, an initialed and signed waiver is required by a parent or legal guardian.