Events

Poughkeepsie, NY

March 2018 - Climbing Team

Thursday, March 1, 2018
5:30pm ~ 7:30pm
Competitive Climbing Team Practice
Poughkeepsie, NY
Thursday, March 1, 2018
5:30pm ~ 7:30pm
Advanced Climbing Team Practice
Poughkeepsie, NY
Saturday, March 3, 2018
9:00am ~ 11:00am
Intermediate Climbing Team Practice
Poughkeepsie, NY
Monday, March 5, 2018
5:30pm ~ 7:30pm
Competitive Climbing Team Practice
Poughkeepsie, NY
Tuesday, March 6, 2018
5:30pm ~ 7:30pm
Advanced Climbing Team Practice
Poughkeepsie, NY
Tuesday, March 6, 2018
5:30pm ~ 7:30pm
Competitive Climbing Team Practice
Poughkeepsie, NY
Thursday, March 8, 2018
5:30pm ~ 7:30pm
Competitive Climbing Team Practice
Poughkeepsie, NY
Thursday, March 8, 2018
5:30pm ~ 7:30pm
Advanced Climbing Team Practice
Poughkeepsie, NY
Saturday, March 10, 2018
9:00am ~ 11:00am
Intermediate Climbing Team Practice
Poughkeepsie, NY
Monday, March 12, 2018
5:30pm ~ 7:30pm
Competitive Climbing Team Practice
Poughkeepsie, NY
Tuesday, March 13, 2018
5:30pm ~ 7:30pm
Advanced Climbing Team Practice
Poughkeepsie, NY
Tuesday, March 13, 2018
5:30pm ~ 7:30pm
Competitive Climbing Team Practice
Poughkeepsie, NY
Thursday, March 15, 2018
5:30pm ~ 7:30pm
Competitive Climbing Team Practice
Poughkeepsie, NY
Thursday, March 15, 2018
5:30pm ~ 7:30pm
Advanced Climbing Team Practice
Poughkeepsie, NY
Saturday, March 17, 2018
9:00am ~ 11:00am
Intermediate Climbing Team Practice
Poughkeepsie, NY
Monday, March 19, 2018
5:30pm ~ 7:30pm
Competitive Climbing Team Practice
Poughkeepsie, NY
Tuesday, March 20, 2018
5:30pm ~ 7:30pm
Competitive Climbing Team Practice
Poughkeepsie, NY
Tuesday, March 20, 2018
5:30pm ~ 7:30pm
Advanced Climbing Team Practice
Poughkeepsie, NY
Thursday, March 22, 2018
5:30pm ~ 7:30pm
Competitive Climbing Team Practice
Poughkeepsie, NY
Thursday, March 22, 2018
5:30pm ~ 7:30pm
Advanced Climbing Team Practice
Poughkeepsie, NY
Saturday, March 24, 2018
9:00am ~ 11:00am
Intermediate Climbing Team Practice
Poughkeepsie, NY
Monday, March 26, 2018
5:30pm ~ 7:30pm
Competitive Climbing Team Practice
Poughkeepsie, NY
Tuesday, March 27, 2018
5:30pm ~ 7:30pm
Competitive Climbing Team Practice
Poughkeepsie, NY
Tuesday, March 27, 2018
5:30pm ~ 7:30pm
Advanced Climbing Team Practice
Poughkeepsie, NY
Thursday, March 29, 2018
5:30pm ~ 7:30pm
Advanced Climbing Team Practice
Poughkeepsie, NY
Thursday, March 29, 2018
5:30pm ~ 7:30pm
Competitive Climbing Team Practice
Poughkeepsie, NY
Saturday, March 31, 2018
9:00am ~ 11:00am
Intermediate Climbing Team Practice
Poughkeepsie, NY