Events

Poughkeepsie, NY

September 2017 - Climbing Team

Saturday, September 2, 2017
9:00am ~ 11:00am
Intermediate Climbing Team Practice
Poughkeepsie, NY
Monday, September 4, 2017
5:30pm ~ 7:30pm
Competitive Climbing Team Practice
Poughkeepsie, NY
Tuesday, September 5, 2017
5:30pm ~ 7:30pm
Advanced Climbing Team Practice
Poughkeepsie, NY
Tuesday, September 5, 2017
5:30pm ~ 7:30pm
Competitive Climbing Team Practice
Poughkeepsie, NY
Thursday, September 7, 2017
5:30pm ~ 7:30pm
Competitive Climbing Team Practice
Poughkeepsie, NY
Thursday, September 7, 2017
5:30pm ~ 7:30pm
Advanced Climbing Team Practice
Poughkeepsie, NY
Saturday, September 9, 2017
9:00am ~ 11:00am
Intermediate Climbing Team Practice
Poughkeepsie, NY
Monday, September 11, 2017
5:30pm ~ 7:30pm
Competitive Climbing Team Practice
Poughkeepsie, NY
Tuesday, September 12, 2017
5:30pm ~ 7:30pm
Advanced Climbing Team Practice
Poughkeepsie, NY
Tuesday, September 12, 2017
5:30pm ~ 7:30pm
Competitive Climbing Team Practice
Poughkeepsie, NY
Thursday, September 14, 2017
5:30pm ~ 7:30pm
Competitive Climbing Team Practice
Poughkeepsie, NY
Thursday, September 14, 2017
5:30pm ~ 7:30pm
Advanced Climbing Team Practice
Poughkeepsie, NY
Saturday, September 16, 2017
9:00am ~ 11:00am
Intermediate Climbing Team Practice
Poughkeepsie, NY
Monday, September 18, 2017
5:30pm ~ 7:30pm
Competitive Climbing Team Practice
Poughkeepsie, NY
Tuesday, September 19, 2017
5:30pm ~ 7:30pm
Competitive Climbing Team Practice
Poughkeepsie, NY
Tuesday, September 19, 2017
5:30pm ~ 7:30pm
Advanced Climbing Team Practice
Poughkeepsie, NY
Thursday, September 21, 2017
5:30pm ~ 7:30pm
Advanced Climbing Team Practice
Poughkeepsie, NY
Thursday, September 21, 2017
5:30pm ~ 7:30pm
Competitive Climbing Team Practice
Poughkeepsie, NY
Saturday, September 23, 2017
9:00am ~ 11:00am
Intermediate Climbing Team Practice
Poughkeepsie, NY
Monday, September 25, 2017
5:30pm ~ 7:30pm
Competitive Climbing Team Practice
Poughkeepsie, NY
Tuesday, September 26, 2017
5:30pm ~ 7:30pm
Competitive Climbing Team Practice
Poughkeepsie, NY
Tuesday, September 26, 2017
5:30pm ~ 7:30pm
Advanced Climbing Team Practice
Poughkeepsie, NY
Thursday, September 28, 2017
5:30pm ~ 7:30pm
Advanced Climbing Team Practice
Poughkeepsie, NY
Thursday, September 28, 2017
5:30pm ~ 7:30pm
Competitive Climbing Team Practice
Poughkeepsie, NY
Saturday, September 30, 2017
9:00am ~ 11:00am
Intermediate Climbing Team Practice
Poughkeepsie, NY