Events

Middletown, NJ

April 2018 - Climbing Team

Monday, April 2, 2018
6:00pm ~ 8:00pm
Competitive Team Practice
Middletown, NJ
Tuesday, April 3, 2018
4:30pm ~ 6:30pm
Advanced Team Practice
Middletown, NJ
Tuesday, April 3, 2018
6:00pm ~ 8:00pm
Competitive Team Practice
Middletown, NJ
Thursday, April 5, 2018
4:30pm ~ 6:30pm
Advanced Team Practice
Middletown, NJ
Thursday, April 5, 2018
6:00pm ~ 8:00pm
Competitive Team Practice
Middletown, NJ
Saturday, April 7, 2018
9:00am ~ 11:00am
Intermediate Team Practice
Middletown, NJ
Monday, April 9, 2018
6:00pm ~ 8:00pm
Competitive Team Practice
Middletown, NJ
Tuesday, April 10, 2018
4:30pm ~ 6:30pm
Advanced Team Practice
Middletown, NJ
Tuesday, April 10, 2018
6:00pm ~ 8:00pm
Competitive Team Practice
Middletown, NJ
Thursday, April 12, 2018
4:30pm ~ 6:30pm
Advanced Team Practice
Middletown, NJ
Thursday, April 12, 2018
6:00pm ~ 8:00pm
Competitive Team Practice
Middletown, NJ
Saturday, April 14, 2018
9:00am ~ 11:00am
Intermediate Team Practice
Middletown, NJ
Monday, April 16, 2018
6:00pm ~ 8:00pm
Competitive Team Practice
Middletown, NJ
Tuesday, April 17, 2018
4:30pm ~ 6:30pm
Advanced Team Practice
Middletown, NJ
Tuesday, April 17, 2018
6:00pm ~ 8:00pm
Competitive Team Practice
Middletown, NJ
Thursday, April 19, 2018
4:30pm ~ 6:30pm
Advanced Team Practice
Middletown, NJ
Thursday, April 19, 2018
6:00pm ~ 8:00pm
Competitive Team Practice
Middletown, NJ
Saturday, April 21, 2018
9:00am ~ 11:00am
Intermediate Team Practice
Middletown, NJ
Monday, April 23, 2018
6:00pm ~ 8:00pm
Competitive Team Practice
Middletown, NJ
Tuesday, April 24, 2018
4:30pm ~ 6:30pm
Advanced Team Practice
Middletown, NJ
Tuesday, April 24, 2018
6:00pm ~ 8:00pm
Competitive Team Practice
Middletown, NJ
Thursday, April 26, 2018
4:30pm ~ 6:30pm
Advanced Team Practice
Middletown, NJ
Thursday, April 26, 2018
6:00pm ~ 8:00pm
Competitive Team Practice
Middletown, NJ
Saturday, April 28, 2018
9:00am ~ 11:00am
Intermediate Team Practice
Middletown, NJ