Events

Middletown, NJ

January 2018 - Climbing Team

Monday, January 1, 2018
6:00pm ~ 8:00pm
Competitive Team Practice
Middletown, NJ
Tuesday, January 2, 2018
4:30pm ~ 6:30pm
Advanced Team Practice
Middletown, NJ
Tuesday, January 2, 2018
6:00pm ~ 8:00pm
Competitive Team Practice
Middletown, NJ
Thursday, January 4, 2018
4:30pm ~ 6:30pm
Advanced Team Practice
Middletown, NJ
Thursday, January 4, 2018
6:00pm ~ 8:00pm
Competitive Team Practice
Middletown, NJ
Saturday, January 6, 2018
9:00am ~ 11:00am
Intermediate Team Practice
Middletown, NJ
Monday, January 8, 2018
6:00pm ~ 8:00pm
Competitive Team Practice
Middletown, NJ
Tuesday, January 9, 2018
4:30pm ~ 6:30pm
Advanced Team Practice
Middletown, NJ
Tuesday, January 9, 2018
6:00pm ~ 8:00pm
Competitive Team Practice
Middletown, NJ
Thursday, January 11, 2018
4:30pm ~ 6:30pm
Advanced Team Practice
Middletown, NJ
Thursday, January 11, 2018
6:00pm ~ 8:00pm
Competitive Team Practice
Middletown, NJ
Saturday, January 13, 2018
9:00am ~ 11:00am
Intermediate Team Practice
Middletown, NJ
Monday, January 15, 2018
6:00pm ~ 8:00pm
Competitive Team Practice
Middletown, NJ
Tuesday, January 16, 2018
4:30pm ~ 6:30pm
Advanced Team Practice
Middletown, NJ
Tuesday, January 16, 2018
6:00pm ~ 8:00pm
Competitive Team Practice
Middletown, NJ
Thursday, January 18, 2018
4:30pm ~ 6:30pm
Advanced Team Practice
Middletown, NJ
Thursday, January 18, 2018
6:00pm ~ 8:00pm
Competitive Team Practice
Middletown, NJ
Saturday, January 20, 2018
9:00am ~ 11:00am
Intermediate Team Practice
Middletown, NJ
Monday, January 22, 2018
6:00pm ~ 8:00pm
Competitive Team Practice
Middletown, NJ
Tuesday, January 23, 2018
4:30pm ~ 6:30pm
Advanced Team Practice
Middletown, NJ
Tuesday, January 23, 2018
6:00pm ~ 8:00pm
Competitive Team Practice
Middletown, NJ
Thursday, January 25, 2018
4:30pm ~ 6:30pm
Advanced Team Practice
Middletown, NJ
Thursday, January 25, 2018
6:00pm ~ 8:00pm
Competitive Team Practice
Middletown, NJ
Saturday, January 27, 2018
9:00am ~ 11:00am
Intermediate Team Practice
Middletown, NJ
Monday, January 29, 2018
6:00pm ~ 8:00pm
Competitive Team Practice
Middletown, NJ
Tuesday, January 30, 2018
4:30pm ~ 6:30pm
Advanced Team Practice
Middletown, NJ
Tuesday, January 30, 2018
6:00pm ~ 8:00pm
Competitive Team Practice
Middletown, NJ